Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 13 December 2021
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by George Goodwin: Christmas traditions, with reference to Richmond and Kew
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 17 January 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Jonathan Crofts: Meadows, Mansions and Munitions - stories and lives of Cambridge Park
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 14 February 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: Andrew George on The Earl, his lover, their temple: the story of Black Jack Needham
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 14 March 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Laura Irwin on the history of the Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 11 April 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Shirley Newton and Shirley Clark: Sculptures of Kew and beyond
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 16 May 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Annual General Meeting, followed by a talk by Simon Fowler on Tribune Tales: some history stories from our local online newspaper
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 12 September 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 10 October 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Stephen Bartlett: John Hamilton, architect of Kew
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 14 November 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 12 December 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond

Powered by Events Manager