Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 5 June 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walk: The historic heart of Richmond through five centuries. Guided by Paul Velluet
Richmond, Richmond
Saturday 8 June 2024
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Ham Fair
Ham Common, Ham
Wednesday 3 July 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walk: The changing face of historic Brentford. Guided by Shirley Newton   
Brentford, Brentford
Wednesday 31 July 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Walk: Richmond's historic riverside villas, past and present, and their landscape setting. Guided by Paul Velluet, with Chris Sumner 
Richmond, Richmond
Saturday 7 September 2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
A visit to the gardens of Trumpeters House in Richmond
Trumpeters House, Richmond
Monday 9 September 2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: London Street Food by Peter Ross
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 14 October 2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: 250 years of Commemoration and Remembrance in Kew by Marian Mollett
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 11 November 2024
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: Sketches of Richmond by Charles Leon
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 9 December 2024
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Talk: The Almshouses of Richmond by Juliet Ames-Lewis
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 13 January 2025
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: Gordon Pask - Cybernetician, Inventor and Polymath by David Upton
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 10 February 2025
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: Henry VII by Nathen Amin
Duke Street Church, Richmond

Powered by Events Manager