Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 16 May 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Annual General Meeting, followed by a talk by Simon Fowler on Tribune Tales: some history stories from our local online newspaper
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 12 September 2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(joint event with the Kew Society) Talk by Conor Jameson: Saving Kew and Old Deer Park... and other adventures - The W H Hudson story
The National Archives, Kew, Richmond
Monday 10 October 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Stephen Bartlett: John Hamilton, architect of Kew's Parades
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 14 November 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Sandra Pullen on the history of Sudbrook Park
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 12 December 2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Nick Higham on Private Greed, Public Good, A History of London’s Water
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 9 January 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 13 February 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 13 March 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 24 April 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 22 May 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Annual General Meeting followed by a talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 11 September 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 9 October 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Simon Targett: Petersham adventurer George Vancouver
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 13 November 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk by Stephen Bartlett: The building of the Priory Estate in Kew
Duke Street Church, Richmond
Monday 11 December 2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Talk: speaker and topic to be announced
Duke Street Church, Richmond

Powered by Events Manager